Ferri circolari….dovrei fare un ripasso!!!

knit the hell out

I loved my first yarn bowl. I sang it’s praises to other knitters, I featured it in many blog pictures, and I used it all the time. Well, sadly, it got bumped off of the coffee table a couple of months back and met its end. It was made by a local artist, and I found her on Facebook, but she never replied to my message about purchasing more of her work, so I decided it was time to move on.

Meet my second yarn bowl.

little sister's dress-3

It’s from an Etsy shop called Center Ceramics. I just want to clarify up front that no one is compensating me to say these things. I looked at every yarn bowl on Etsy a couple of weeks ago, and this one seemed the most perfect to me. I wanted something simple, well-made, in a color I love, that would complement my living…

View original post 214 altre parole